Upcoming Events

Due to COVID 19 Events are Subject to Change

Please call the Church Office for more information at 215-624-8869

 

September 2020

Sunday, September 6 Church Reopening  (see video) By Reservation 

 

October 2020

Saturday, October 24 – Men’s Ministry Fellowship https://www.facebook.com/mountzionholmesburg/posts/1808373249321577

November 2020

Sunday, November 8 – Communion

Wednesday, November 11- Veteran’s Day

Saturday, November 14 – 9:30 am Women’s Ministry Fellowship https://www.facebook.com/mountzionholmesburg/posts/1802459129912989

Thursday, November 26 – 9:00 am Thanksgiving Service at Mount Zion

Saturday, November 28 – 10:00 am Men’s Ministry Fellowship 

December 2020

Sunday, December 6 – Church Clerk Fellowship Coffee Hour

Saturday, December 12 – 9:30 am Women’s Ministry Fellowship

Saturday, December 26 – 10:00 am Men’s Ministry Fellowship

 

%d bloggers like this: