Youth Ministries and Church School

Church School:

Superintendent:            Sister Joyce Umble

Asst. Superintendent:   Sister Paula Powers-Watts

Secretary:                       Sister Paula Powers-Watts

Chaplin:                         Deaconess Annmarie Woods

Supt. Emeritus:             Deacon Edward Williams


Board of Christian Education


Appointed:                    Reverend Darren Umble

YES (Youth Enrichment Services)

                                                   President:                    Trustee H. Walter Early

                                            Vice President:                   Trustee Kimberly Moody

                                                  Secretary:                     Sister Dawn Bryant

                                                   Treasurer:                    Sister Loretta Jackson

Y.E.S. recognizes the accomplishments of our scholars, and provides spiritual,

and financial support in the following areas, as well as academic tutoring:


   Honor Roll (Academic Achievement)

   Graduation Celebration

    Tutoring

    Deacon Robert A.Jackson Jr. Summer Reading Festival

    Scholarships (Educational Assistance)

    Youth Day Coordination


      For report card submission and information about Educational Assistance Awards,

      please email

Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter

” title=”